Weights Upon my Shoulders

  • Difficulty speaking up in class
  • Irrational fear of public speaking
  • Not knowing what to say in many circumstances
  • Trouble finding the words to say during formal and informal conversations (meetings, emails, networking small groups)
  • Taking on a client/project that I’m extremely unqualified to do
  • Being lazy and not doing my work
  • Criticisms of how my face looks “intimidating” and makes me seem like a “megabitch”
  • My desire to be alone causing others to think I’m unapproachable or unfriendly
  • My current state of boy-craziness and wanting to be in a relationship
  • My lack of knowledge
  • My lack of understanding
  • My hardening heart
Leave a Reply

