I love my school. I love my Tar Heels. I love how caring, how genuine, and how intentional people are here. It almost always manifests itself in the day-to-day, whether its something as small as helping someone up when they fall down or something as big as the vigil for the Chapel Hill shooting. I wouldn’t want to be anywhere else. This is a beautiful place to be. God’s presence is manifested here, and I love it so so much. People come out of Chapel Hill more passionate, more loving, more caring, and more human. It’s a beautiful thing.

Leave a Reply

