Defining Myself

Who I Am
A Christian
Holy Child of God
Asian American
Chinese
Business Student
Introvert
Caregiver
Friend
Lover
Daughter
Role Model
Klutz
Academic
Intellectual
Runner
Quasi-athlete
Sinner
Reborn
Northerner
Hardworker
Softhearted
Listener
Supporter
Follower

Who I Want to Be
Leader
Inspiration
Giver
Speaker

How I’m Going to Get There
Ending the lies
Asserting my faith
Facing my fears
Ignoring the haters
Taking pride in who I am
Moving forward
Opening up my heart
Voicing my opinion
Being true to myself

Leave a Reply

