Here ye, here ye! A vow is being made! Every day, for 365 days, I promise: I will write. Joyfully, furiously, passionately, sorrowfully. Through the highs of hard-earned accomplishments, unexpected blessings, and blossoming romances to the lows of poorly thought-out life choices, mortifying slip-ups, and unpredicted failures, it will be recorded right here. Unfiltered and pure. Why? For the future me to laugh at and be embarrassed over. To learn from my mistakes and remember why I made them. To motivate myself to become a better person. To remind myself where I came from. To stay humble but motivated. To be the best I can be. And dag nab it, just for me to ramble on and be myself!

Cheers!

Leave a Reply

